Pajarito
Tools

WITH ADVICE AND DEEDS.

WE ARE AT YOUR SIDE

Logo PajaritoSmiley Hawaii rotSmiley mit Sonnenbrille rotSmiley mit Brille rotSmiley Herz rotSmiley rotLachender Smiley rot

Contact Person

We are at your side with advice and deeds.Please do not hesitate to contact us in case of further questions
Management

Dirk Willing

Managing Director

Reiner Linke

Managing Director

Contact Person Germany
Mitarbeiter Marcus Behrens

Marcus Behrens

Administration
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-14
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
marcus.behrens@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiterin Hella Eulenbach

Hella Eulenbach

Sales Administration
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-25
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
hella.eulenbach@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiterin Sabrina Eggers

Sabrina Eggers

Sales Administration
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-11
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
sabrina.eggers@pajarito.de

Contact Person International
Mitarbeiterin Gudrun Mischo

Gudrun Mischo

Administration / Export
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-15
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
gudrun.mischo@pajarito.de
 

Mitarbeiter Marten Neleman

Marten Neleman

Contact person Benelux, France, Great Britain, Portugal, Scandinavia and Spain
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-26
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
marten.neleman@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Michael Knoll

Michael Knoll

Contact person Austria and Switzerland
T
+49 (0) 172 540 39 57
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
michael.knoll@pajarito.de
 

Distribution
Mitarbeiter Wili Eulenbach

Willi Eulenbach

External sales force management
Master painter
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-13
M +49 (0) 178 523 77 23
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
willi.eulenbach@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Sebastian Schröder

Sebastian Schröder

Field sales
Postcode area: 16xxx – 19xxx, 20xxx – 25xxx, 27xxx – 31xxx, 38xxx – 39xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8011
M
+49 (0) 178 523 77 21
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
sebastian.schroeder@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Marek Dola

Marek Dola

Field sales
Postcode area: 26xxx, 32xxx – 37xxx, 44xxx, 46xxx, 48xxx – 49xxx, 57xxx – 59xxx, 61xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8012
M
+49 (0) 178 523 77 22
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
marek.dola@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Mathias Leupold

Matthias Leupold

Field sales
Postcode area: 01xxx – 09xxx, 10xxx – 15xxx, 60xxx, 63xxx – 65xxx, 95xxx – 99xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8016
M +49 (0) 178 523 77 26
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
matthias.leupold@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Werner Gierling

Werner Gierling

Field sales
Postcode area: 40xxx – 42xxx, 45xxx, 47xxx, 50xxx – 56xxx, 66xxx – 69xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8013
M
+49 (0) 178 523 77 28
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
werner.gierling@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Stavros Giroukas

Stavros Giroukas

Field sales
Postcode area: 70xxx – 79xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8029
M +49 (0) 171 754 02 62
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
stavros.giroukas@pajarito.de
 

Mitarbeiter Michael Knoll

Michael Knoll

Field sales
Postcode area: 80xxx – 94xxx
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-8018
T
+49 (0) 172 540 39 57
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
michael.knoll@pajarito.de
 

Application Technology
Mitarbeiter Manfred Holzer

Manfred Holzer

Application Technology
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-35
M +49 (0) 175 677 45 57
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
manfred.holzer@pajarito.de

Financial accounting / Controlling
Mitarbeiter Rainer Schulz

Rainer Schulz

Financial accounting / Controlling
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-24
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
rainer.schulz@pajartito.de
 

Operations management
Mitarbeiter Thomas Kraus

Thomas Kraus

Operations manager
product development
(government-graduated) mechanical engineer

T +49 (0) 2104 3000-31
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
thomas.kraus@pajarito.de

Mitarbeit Reiner Kukla

Rainer Kukla

Product development
deputy operations manager

T +49 (0) 2104 3000-0
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
rainer.kukla@pajarito.de
 
 

Mitarbeiter Viktor Schreder

Viktor Schreder

Product development
deputy operations manager
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-0
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
viktor.schreder@pajarito.de
 
 

Marketing / purchasing
Mitarbeiter Gordon Wirth

Gordon Wirth

IT – Marketing & design
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-21
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
gordon.wirth@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Burkhart Schmidt

Burkhard Schmidt

Procurement
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-10
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
burkhard.schmidt@pajartito.de
 

Mitarbeiter Michael Adler

Michael Adler

Procurement
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-12
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
michael.adler@pajartito.de
 

Order processing / Apprentices
Mitarbeiterin Katharina Schoenen

Katharina Schoenen

Order processing
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-16
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
katharina.schoenen@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiterin Caroline Rüggenberg

Caroline Rüggeberg

Apprentice
T +49 (0) 2104 3000-0
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
caroline.rueggeberg@pajarito.de

Mitarbeiter Florian Hoffmeier

Florian Hoffmeier

Apprentice
T
+49 (0) 2104 3000-0
F +49 (0) 2104 16249
florian.hoffmeier@pajarito.de